Congratulations to the winners of the 2019 awards


Congratulations to those inducted into Bell Real Estate Group Hall of Fame!

Emerald Salesperson of the Year - Aaron Day

Montrose Salesperson of the Year - Jarrod Peterson

Olinda Salesperson of the Year - Corinne Sukroo

Yarra Valley Salesperson of the Year - Samantha Price

Outstanding Property Management Team - Emerald Office


Overall Group Salesperson of the Year 

Aaron Day


2019 Platinum Club

Corinne Sukroo
Aaron Day

2019 Gold Club

Jarrod Peterson
Ryan Bell

2019 Silver Club

Rebecca Doolan
David Carroll
Tony Fanfulla
Samantha Price
Trevor Bell


2019 Outstanding Service & Support by Admin or PA

Clare Morse


2019 Community Service Award

Ryan Bell


Rising Star

Elliot Bell


Emerald Employee of the Year 2019

Lucy Crehan

Montrose Employee of the Year 2019

Tess Ginnane

Olinda Employee of the Year 2019

Mel Tovey

Yarra Valley Employee of the Year 2019

Carly James


Hall of Fame 5 Years

Jullianne Spendlove

Hall of Fame 10 Years

Carly James
Corrine Sukroo

Hall of Fame 15 Years

Clare Morse
Tony Fanfulla

Hall of Fame 20 Years

Jenni Milne
Bethany Day

Hall of Fame 35 Years

Michael Robinson


These awards are true testaments of the diligence, hard work and dedication you can come to expect from the largest team of Real Estate experts in the ‘Hills & Yarra Valley’.

think big - think bell